3/23Ravan/amps108/3 71/+4 89/+6 50/+9 56/pmps68/+3 49/+5 49/+8 76/

JoyBee&Ravan

Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-22ravan-amps240-3-270-9-192-pmps157-3-137-7-101.212257/
Blessing.jpg
 
Nice cycle Ravan! Keep it up. I mean down. l
At amps I increased a tiny bit (I'm using calipers 1 unit is 1.24 I gave him 1.34) He's dropping all day ! I hope he's not too low again to shoot at pmps!:arghh:

I went out this morning for a few hrs . I gave him higher carbs before I left. Two hrs later when I got home he had dropped to 50. 6:30 pm he was only at 56.

3 hrs to shoot time I won't feed anymore If he's below 50 I won't shoot? And I'm going to stay with 1 unit for a while. I don't know How I'm going to stay awake again tonight! I can't seem to catch up on sleep:(
 
Hey Joy, hope you shoot with confidence tonight, the SS isn't updated . Anything over 50 and doing TR is okay to shoot as long as you can monitor. The +2 gives you an idea of the cycle progression.

Love @LizzieInTexas cartoon, very typical of these kitties.
 
Back
Top