3/23 Zener PMPS 164;+1 203;+2.5 102;+3.5 102;+5.5 74;+7 121

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Today
Zener 3/23/12
AMPS 340, 2nd cycle @1.5u, 1/4 ondansetron, 1/8 zantac, 2/3PP, 1.45oz 8%, 1/16t miralax, 7 drops kidney liquid
+1 363, 0.6oz 9%

Zener had quite the appetite this morning at his shot! We went back up to 1.5u last night, maybe jumping the gun on that increase but we can always come back down. :smile: He is sure looking sleek these days, really acting like his regular self.

Thinking of those who are ailing or sad, Katie (what a great report yesterday!), Lyresa and DH, Rosalie, Iorwen and her parents and others. Happy Friday LL!
Liz
 
Re: 3/23 Zener AMPS 340;+1 363

Hi guys .. I guess only time will tell with the increase .. perhaps it is just what zener boy needed .. Glad to hear he is feeling good though! Have a great weekend!
 
Re: 3/23 Zener AMPS 340;+1 363;+2 352;+4.5 325;+7.5 232

Zener has been kind of punk today. After having a great appy at his first breffis, his appy disappeared. We had to work hard to get 3 oz in this cycle. He had a success poo outing in the back yard with a bit of soft poo, and has seemed to feel a bit better this afternoon. We shall see what the evening brings.
Today
Zener 3/23/12
AMPS 340, 2nd cycle @1.5u, 1/4 ondansetron, 1/8 zantac, 2/3PP, 1.45oz 8%, 1/16t miralax, 7 drops kidney liquid
+1 363, 0.6oz 9%
+2 352, 0.55oz 9%
+4.5 325, 0.2oz 11%, FDCK
+6.5, outside ate grass, small softish poo
+7.5 232, 0.5oz 11%
+10 FDCK

@Devon - last night was great, today not as good. All in all though, more good days than not so good ones. :smile:

@Ann & Maggie - poo report as requested! :lol:
 
Re: 3/23 Zener AMPS 340;+1 363;+2 352;~4 325;+7.5 232;+10.5

Oh my, and now he's blue! Here we go again with Zener's new favorite late dropping pattern. ohmygod_smile
Fed just a little MC at +10.5 to see if we can keep from dropping too low at shot time. Mad scientists at work again. :twisted:
Today
Zener 3/23/12
AMPS 340, 2nd cycle @1.5u, 1/4 ondansetron, 1/8 zantac, 2/3PP, 1.45oz 8%, 1/16t miralax, 7 drops kidney liquid
+1 363, 0.6oz 9%
+2 352, 0.55oz 9%
+4.5 325, 0.2oz 11%, FDCK
+6.5, outside ate grass, small softish poo
+7.5 232, 0.5oz 11%
+10 FDCK
+10.5 138, 0.35oz 11%

If appy is poor near shot time, we will use the appy stimulant. We do not want to skip a shot!
 
Re: 3/23 Zener AMPS 340;+1 363;+2 352;~4 325;+7.5 232;+10.5

Looks like Zener may be planning a pj party for tonight ;-)
 
Re: 3/23 Zener PMPS 164

A lovely blue PMPS and best of all, good appy without any appy stimulant! :thumbup
Today
Zener 3/23/12
AMPS 340, 2nd cycle @1.5u, 1/4 ondansetron, 1/8 zantac, 2/3PP, 1.45oz 8%, 1/16t miralax, 7 drops kidney liquid
+1 363, 0.6oz 9%
+2 352, 0.55oz 9%
+4.5 325, 0.2oz 11%, FDCK
+6.5, outside ate grass, small softish poo
+7.5 232, 0.5oz 11%
+10 FDCK
+10.5 138, 0.35oz 11%
+11.5 164, 1/2PP & 1/4 ondansetron
PMPS 164, 3rd cycle @1.5u, 1/3PP & 1/8 Zantac, 1.2oz 11% & 1/16t miralax

@Serryn - perhaps a PJ party tonight. ~O) I do not have anywhere I have to be in the morning, so can stay up late and no worries! :razz:

@Amy - Zener is following your nom nom directions! :-D

Zener is feeling much better this evening and out on yard patrol. All that snow melting in such a short time is making the back yard a bit wet and muddy (well, as muddy as it gets here), so we are seeing paddy paw trails on our tile kitchen floor. :lol:
 
Re: 3/23 Zener PMPS 164

The rule of thumb(or paw) here as you know is, when the cat's numbers are high consistantly, we go back to the last best dose--I just did the same with Moonie & she had some good numbers today--Zen will too!
But then, you are such good beans--Have a beautiful night with sleepus too :lol:
Hugs & Love from us!! :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 3/23 Zener PMPS 164

Love the muddy paw prints on the kitchen floor... :lol: :lol: Way to go Zener!

Nice day for Zener - Mannie and I are glad to see the blue for PMPS: Zener - you rock!

Enjoy your evening.
 
Re: 3/23 Zener PMPS 164;+1 203;+2.5 102;+3.5 102

Low blues!

Today
Zener 3/23/12
AMPS 340, 2nd cycle @1.5u, 1/4 ondansetron, 1/8 zantac, 2/3PP, 1.45oz 8%, 1/16t miralax, 7 drops kidney liquid
+1 363, 0.6oz 9%
+2 352, 0.55oz 9%
+4.5 325, 0.2oz 11%, FDCK
+6.5, outside ate grass, small softish poo
+7.5 232, 0.5oz 11%
+10 FDCK
+10.5 138, 0.35oz 11%
+11.5 164, 1/2PP & 1/4 ondansetron
PMPS 164, 3rd cycle @1.5u, 1/3PP & 1/8 Zantac, 1.2oz 11% & 1/16t miralax
+1 203, 0.9oz 9%, 2/3PP & 3mg Zobaline
+2.5 102, 1PP, 0.6oz 11%
+3.5 102, 0.65oz 9%

Zener and Tillie are playing "chase the kitty". Just recently, they have started playing kitty games in the evening. It's been a long time since Zener has felt like playing and Tillie is very happy to have her play pal back. Zener also launched himself up on his front window condo this evening, something he hasn't been able to do in about a year, since his FD diagnosis. :-D

@Roni - that's exactly what we did, back to the last good dose of 1.5u. We discussed just fattening the 1.25 and decided to follow protocol. If it was too much, we know soon enough. Zener's numbers are looking better and he is feeling better this evening. :razz:

@Michelle & Mannie - yes, it's muddy paddy paws season! Zener is hanging in the blue bayou, still early in the cycle, so maybe dabbling his paddy paws in the green lagoon later?

@Ella - numbers looking good and he is feeling good too. We have the paddy paw cleaning rag right by the back door! :lol:

Hope everyone is having a good Friday evening. I'll be up on night duty for a few more hours. ~O)
 
Re: 3/23 Zener PMPS 164;+1 203;+2.5 102;+3.5 102

that is a very nice report on zener! i love the muddy paw prints - and to hear he's playing? awesome! love to hear he's feeling perky!

have a nice pj party! punkin's going to give me a pass to sleep tonight!
 
Re: 3/23 Zener PMPS 164;+1 203;+2.5 102;+3.5 102

some nice pretty blue (dark dark green!) numbers there! way to go Zener. Hope you don't keep your mom up all night!!!
 
Re: 3/23 Zener PMPS 164;+1 203;+2.5 102;+3.5 102;+5.5 74

Friday night PJ party is on! :mrgreen: ~O) :mrgreen:
PMPS 164, 3rd cycle @1.5u, 1/3PP & 1/8 Zantac, 1.2oz 11% & 1/16t miralax
+1 203, 0.9oz 9%, 2/3PP & 3mg Zobaline
+2.5 102, 1PP, 0.6oz 11%
+3.5 102, 0.65oz 9%
+5.5 74, 0.8oz 11%

@julie - how ironic he launched himself up on his condo tonight. Tomorrow is 1st annifursary. Kind of a mixed sort of celebration. :sad: :smile: Hope you have sweet dreams compliments of the punkin master. ;-)

@Pip - Liz is sleeping and has the morning duty. I'll be up watching more bad tv for another hour or two and I'll sleep in, so all is good. Well worth it to see such lovely green numbers too! :mrgreen:

It's Friday and I have nothing on my agenda for tomorrow morning, how rarely convenient! haha_smiley
 
Re: 3/23 Zener PMPS 164;+1 203;+2.5 102;+3.5 102;+5.5 74

Zener is looking good. Unlike Tess who is just getting started. Looks like a PJ party tonight for me. ohmygod_smile I'll be up a while. :mrgreen: John
 
Re: 3/23 Zener PMPS 164;+1 203;+2.5 102;+3.5 102;+5.5 74

Big smile here for Zener playing again :-D and eating :-D and greening :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/23 Zener PMPS 164;+1 203;+2.5 102;+3.5 102;+5.5 74;+7

Looks like it is safe here to call the PJ party to an end for tonight. ;-)
PMPS 164, 3rd cycle @1.5u, 1/3PP & 1/8 Zantac, 1.2oz 11% & 1/16t miralax
+1 203, 0.9oz 9%, 2/3PP & 3mg Zobaline
+2.5 102, 1PP, 0.6oz 11%
+3.5 102, 0.65oz 9%
+5.5 74, 0.8oz 11%
+7 121, 0.65oz 9%

@John, Ann & Tess - hope your PJ party doesn't last much longer and Tess safely gets on her surf board. :mrgreen:

@Serryn - thanks! It's been a good night for the mighty Z! :-D

I'm off to bean dreamland. Ni Ni LL. I-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top