SaraMV
Member Since 2022
Good morning. I was told not to increase the dose since Taz nadired under 150. Do I need to do a curve weekly to see if numbers change? I have a feeling that we're going to need to increase soon, and would rather do it before he gets used to higher numbers again.
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-21-taz-amps-190-1-177-3-137.260986/#post-2928316
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-21-taz-amps-190-1-177-3-137.260986/#post-2928316