3/23/ Shadow AMPS 178 PMPS 147 +2 60 + 5 43 ( 1 Tablespoon G

Status
Not open for further replies.

Shadow12345

Member Since 2014
Good morning All

Shadow has been irritable lately. Had to close the door to the testing room, so she wouldn't run away like yesterday. Maybe I will try some new treats. Better numbers today though. Will be able to get some mid cycle tests today. I hope everyone has a good day and all the kitties surf welll

AMPS 178
PMPS 147
+ 2 60
+ 5 43 1 Tablespoon Gravy
+5.5 55
+6 55
+8 89

Will be sure to get a mid tonight. my schedule has been legit crazy working, 13 hour days :sad: Dh just told me Shadow as running around the house today playing!!! FIrst time in months :lol: :lol: :lol: :-D :-D :-D
 
Re: 3/23/ Shadow AMPS 178

Very nice AMPS for Shadow today, Andrea!!

Surf those blues for your mamabean Shadow! Maybe even take a nice dip in the lagoon later too!

Hope you have a nice Sunday and whatever has him irritable passes quickly
 
Re: 3/23/ Shadow AMPS 178

It's no fun dealing with an irritable kitty. I hope Shadow decides it's more fun being lovable.

Very nice start to the day! Work the juice, Shadow!
 
Re: 3/23/ Shadow AMPS 178

this is one of the lower preshots you've shot - i'd make sure and get mid-cycle tests today, andrea. Shadow's been a lot of cycles on 1.75 - usually we re-evaluate doses every 6-10 cycles and tweak them.

if you could get at least one mid-cycle test in every cycle it would sure help fill out the picture of what she's doing.
 
Re: 3/23/ Shadow AMPS 178

Awww, it's hard when they are grumpy kitty :sad: . I switch the treats up, you should see my selection of freeze dried :lol: . I hope that Shadow is giving you a nice safe surf today, and that she cheers up soon :-D . Have a good evening!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top