3/23 Sabrina AMPS 241, +3 252, + 8.5 252, PMPS 409 "?" Dose?

Status
Not open for further replies.

milfordcollector

Member Since 2012
Sabrina's 3/22 Condo
Evening Everyone!!!! Sorry it took me so long to post....having problems with puter :sad: Sabrina surfed the blues yeaterday after grazing the greens the day before....today amps was in the yellows & she surfed all day then bounced?, I think :? Is 1U just too shy of a dose for her, should I increase back up to 1.25U....see where she goes or hold 1U for 2 more cycles, at least.......looking for experienced eyes tonight, feel like I'm following blind :? Have a good evening :smile: Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 3/23 Sabrina AMPS 241, +3 252, + 8.5 252, PMPS 409 "?" D

Sabrina is bouncing off of the green from last night -- at least that's what it looks like to me. For now, I would hold the dose until the bounce clears.

In the future, with a drop between your pre-shot and +2, I'd encourage you to get some additional tests. I suspect that Sabrina dropped lower than 59.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top