3/23 Raja AMPS=114

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
3/22
AMPS=261 ~S.5u Lev
+4=209
+8=138
PMPS=126 ~S.5u Lev (16th cycle)
+4=94
+8=75
AMPS=114 ~F.25u Lev (doscrease)

Yesterday
Morning...Happy Saturday! Raja has 3 Ps so far today. She got her B12 shot yesterday and seems to be doing well....both having good appetites during the last 24 hours. yay! No vomiting last 2 cycles) We had two doses of pepcid and two of Clavamox...both tucked into pill pockets and both downed ok. She is accepting the pill better than the liquid that I always used to give her. The pill pocket seems to make all the difference in the world ...her attitude is still that she is the Boss but she is willing to go along with my insistence that she takes the meds. Whew.
I lowered the dose this morning....her numbers look to me as if the ABs are taking care of the infection bounce so we shall see. So far, things are going well today and I am thankful for that!!
Sending hugs to you all....
 
Good Morning, Pat.
What a nice start to Princess Raja's day. I wonder if she is going to dip her beautiful body in the green waters today. :-D
Good eating...yay! :-D

Pat, I can't remember why they get B12. Would you mind refreshing my old memory? :smile:
 
Good morning! What a great report! So glad Raja is doing well ~ good job with her :-D .

And yay for those pill pockets! They're little life savers, aren't they.

Enjoy your weekend!
 
Hugs back at ya, Pat. I hope you are having a lovely weekend.

I'm happy to hear that Her Highness is allowing the administration of her meds, okay. And that the infection is clearing.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top