3/23 Miss Kitty AMPS 87 - gave the shot

Status
Not open for further replies.

april925

Member Since 2011
yesterday

She was at 83 this morning, so I stalled for 20 minutes, then she was 87, so I gave her the shot. I don't know if this is the lowest number I've ever shot or not, so I'm praying she will be ok. Husband is home to watch her. I asked him to give her a little gravy food, he usually gets up before she is +2.
 
Hi guys .. nice shooting! I hope Dh can get a few tests in to make sure she is surfing along nicely .. have a great day!
 
On a day that you're home to test, it would be very helpful if Miss Kitty would cooperate and give you a similarly lovely AMPS. I'd want to see what happens without adding the HC at shot time.
 
Maybe she will cooperate tomorrow while I am home.

I hope Dh can get a few tests

Husband doesn't do tests, but he can watch her and make sure she eats and he knows about the Karo. Can't persuade him to try to learn the testing.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top