Darcy and Jonesy
Member Since 2015
Morning,
After last evening's "cat chow-chow down" (he got into kibble, no, it wasn't "Cat Chow" brand, but it may as well have been! heehee) I'm honestly surprised he's not even higher!
Certainly NOT thrilled he hasn't broken that Pink Cloud he's been hovering in, but I am happy he's not in the 400's or higher. I'll count my blessings.
This morning he'll get an increase up to 2.25. As our work is still open, I pray that tomorrow he doesn't decide to dive bomb down to the bright Grinchy greens while I'm at work, but day by day Darcy . . . day by day. . .
Although our work is still open, on the weekend my manager called my coworker and I and said "no more 'shop at home' appointments", which means we're no longer going into people's home. Thank God. We're both so relieved. So I do feel better about work not being shut down. The store is physically large enough that keeping the social distance protocol is easy and comfortable to do.
I hope this is a better week for everyone, with more stability in our futures. Remember, day by day
Darcy and the crew, Jonesy, Vinnie Van Gogh and Fiona


Yesterday http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-335-9-pmps-380-2u-340-4.227367/#post-2546967
After last evening's "cat chow-chow down" (he got into kibble, no, it wasn't "Cat Chow" brand, but it may as well have been! heehee) I'm honestly surprised he's not even higher!
Certainly NOT thrilled he hasn't broken that Pink Cloud he's been hovering in, but I am happy he's not in the 400's or higher. I'll count my blessings.
This morning he'll get an increase up to 2.25. As our work is still open, I pray that tomorrow he doesn't decide to dive bomb down to the bright Grinchy greens while I'm at work, but day by day Darcy . . . day by day. . .

Although our work is still open, on the weekend my manager called my coworker and I and said "no more 'shop at home' appointments", which means we're no longer going into people's home. Thank God. We're both so relieved. So I do feel better about work not being shut down. The store is physically large enough that keeping the social distance protocol is easy and comfortable to do.
I hope this is a better week for everyone, with more stability in our futures. Remember, day by day

Darcy and the crew, Jonesy, Vinnie Van Gogh and Fiona



Yesterday http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-335-9-pmps-380-2u-340-4.227367/#post-2546967