3/23 Jenks AMPS 244 PMPS 261 +7 137

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
3/22

Pretty awful day as far as numbers go. Last night he was down more than 100 points at midcycle, but he ran out of gas having to fight the numbers down from 300. So he started to inch up toward the end of the cycle and remained there all day today.

No choice but to kick it up to 9.5U. If nothing changes in 3 days, the next increase will be a full half unit.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top