3/23 Enana PMPS 303 +1/263 +2/222 +3/203 +4/200

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 3/23 Enana AMPS 331

Good morning Natalia.
You were correct to shoot the same dose. Looks like Enana is bouncing from the green last night. I am sure she will come down soon.

I hope you have a great day. :-D
 
Re: 3/23 Enana AMPS 331 +1/403

Good morning guys .. sorry about the bounce, but at least you can head out and do any errands that need to be done ... hope she clears the bounce soon and you guys have a great day!
 
Re: 3/23 Enana AMPS 331

sorry about the bounce I'm sure Enana will recover shortly. Hope you get some good dose advice.

Have a great day
 
Re: 3/23 Enana PMPS 303 +1/263

funny-pictures-kitten-has-a-good-roller-coaster-picture.jpg
 
hahah you are funny Karrie! I just saw a picture YOU posted :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: WE guys you should say ;-) ;-) ;-) ;-) ;-)

I dont understand why this bounce has been different than the last couple of times she has dropped to green. Any insight?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top