3/23 DC AMPS=158 +3=113 +6=76 +8=94 PMPS=214 +3=212 +4.5=187

Status
Not open for further replies.

Noreen&DC&Frisky

Member Since 2010
DC is having a good day.
His BG is better today.
He's eating well. We don't have all P's in place yet.
I just weighed him and his weight has been stable for the past 2 months now.
He's 12 1/2 pounds. Which is probably perfect for him.

yesterdays condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=39557
 
Re: 3/23 DC AMPS=158 +3=113 +6=76

Yay, back to green. First time since he earned his decrease 4 days ago.
I was just thinking I should go back to the last dose tonight.
Now I'm not sure. Could he have taken this long to clear the bounce?
Maybe I'll wait and see how tomorrow goes before I make a decision.
Any feedback on that would be appreciated.
 
Re: 3/23 DC AMPS=158 +3=113 +6=76

Hi Noreen,

it looks to me (big time newb) that he's doing great. Protocol dictates that you only go back to 'last effective dose' when and if he goes over 200.

I'm sure more experienced people will weigh in, but it looks like it's a good idea to hold the skinny.
 
Re: 3/23 DC AMPS=158 +3=113 +6=76 +8=94 PMPS=214

What's with the yellow DC? Could it be a bounce?
Maybe he was lower at +5 and I missed it?
Hopefully it won't to take long to drop.
He was doing so good today too.
Come back down DC. At least back to blue.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top