3/23/12 Max PMPS 395 For Information Only

Status
Not open for further replies.

max&emmasmommie

Member Since 2012
This is the decision, and the sitter will stay the night except for Saturday nights. She will check on him during the day, too. She'll post here signing in as me, or I'll post after communicating with her if things get hairy. It's costing us, but less than the vet's expensive boarding with no one there during the night! We better enjoy this because it's the last vacation until he is well.

Please see thread on TR http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=66888
 
Bump PMPS was 395. He retched when offered his bit of lard for allowing the test, and didn't take it. Wonderful (sarcasm).
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top