3/22 Tuscany AMPS~182, PMPS~160, +4~80, +6.5~95

Status
Not open for further replies.

joyce-tuscany(GA)

Very Active Member
Was gone for the weekend - SS up to date as best as I could tell from DPS notes. Need to get her trained better on the note taking. Tuscany did hit in the 40's on the 19th and yesterday. Need one more 40's to lower a dose. Knew we were going to be away all 12 hrs today and with the recent numbers I took the precaution of feeding her 9% this am. She still had food left in dish when we got home. Will be testing her again very shortly.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top