3/22 Osha AMPS 277 +3 188 +4 154 +9.5 284

Status
Not open for further replies.

Osha

Member Since 2016
3/21

Good morning. :coffee:

Osha is just being Osha. :cat: She is feeling good, but now I think her favorite color is yellow with a few dashes of pink and blue. I hope the 4.75u will bring her down. I've been having more trouble lately getting back to sleep after her 4am shot. I don't know what to do. If I move her shot to 6am (my actual wake up time), I would only be able to get a +2 before work.

I hope everyone has a good day!
Amanda and Kitty Osha, The Empress
 
Newbie so can't give advise. But I just joined the 4 am squad. Maybe compromise with 5am? Love that pic lol made me laugh, and terrified at the same time, she's a lioness.
 
Newbie so can't give advise. But I just joined the 4 am squad. Maybe compromise with 5am? Love that pic lol made me laugh, and terrified at the same time, she's a lioness.

Hi Angela. I am sorry you have also joined the 4am wake up call. I hope you are able to go back to sleep easier than I have been lately. Boy, the crazy things we do for our furry loves!
 
Hi Angela. I am sorry you have also joined the 4am wake up call. I hope you are able to go back to sleep easier than I have been lately. Boy, the crazy things we do for our furry loves!
Crazy is right, but we wouldn't have it any other way. :) have a great day.
 
Good morning Amanda,

I can feel that increases are taking their toll on your moral + your sleep is disturbed by
this cut off in your deep sleep. The mix of both is just good to affect your health and
moral. Could taking a break from TR and switch to GLGS be a better strategy for now ?
Your deep sleep won't be disturbed, fewer test won't ruin your moral every 3h and
fewer increase might just be better to Osha so she can adapt to newer doses.

Think you deserve a break, just a thought.

Hope whatever strategy you decide to go with will improve the current mood.
.
 
Oh the life of FD continues.....
Sometimes it feels like a bad dream you can't wake up from.
Those darn number swings and trampolines:eek:
We all have earned the Zombie award for sleepless nights and rummy days:p
I like blue cycles especially at night!
Surf safe Osha:cat:
Have a nice day Amanda:)
 
Come on Empress and stay in the Blue/Green Pallet please.

Compromising with a 5 AM seems like a good idea. Then you could get up to a +3 and you would know by then what carb food to give while you are gone.
Sending hugs :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top