ecurie
Member Since 2012
yesterday's condo
today - increased to last good dose.. f1.5
amps---302
+2------311
+3------275
+5------202
+7-- ---165
+9------168
pmps--231
+2.5---271
+4-----278
Good morning
We took ollie back to f1.5.. all Ps in place. i hope this dose is better with better nadirs and less yellow.
I know this is a goofy time (6am eastern) to ask a question since most of us are sleeping, but i'm going to throw it out there anyway.
Do you think i should increase oliver this morning? I'm pretty unhappy with his numbers since his decrease to f1.25 on 3/16. There's some high greens and a couple 70s, but overall, looks like he's spending more and more time WAY high. If he gets to the lagoon it's not until about +4-5 and then poof.. right back out.
I can tell he's not feeling as well as when his numbers are lower.
I think i just convinced myself. Back to the last good dose. That was f1.5
Thank you very much for stopping by yesterday. It made me feel better about running to the vet when nothing was amiss - except my brain power. :roll:
Many prayers for all our kitties and beans..and kitty tails specially . be well, be happy, blue skies.. and maybe some nice spring weather..
xoxo mary and ollie
today - increased to last good dose.. f1.5
amps---302
+2------311
+3------275
+5------202
+7-- ---165
+9------168
pmps--231
+2.5---271
+4-----278
Good morning
We took ollie back to f1.5.. all Ps in place. i hope this dose is better with better nadirs and less yellow.
Do you think i should increase oliver this morning? I'm pretty unhappy with his numbers since his decrease to f1.25 on 3/16. There's some high greens and a couple 70s, but overall, looks like he's spending more and more time WAY high. If he gets to the lagoon it's not until about +4-5 and then poof.. right back out.
I can tell he's not feeling as well as when his numbers are lower.
I think i just convinced myself. Back to the last good dose. That was f1.5
Thank you very much for stopping by yesterday. It made me feel better about running to the vet when nothing was amiss - except my brain power. :roll:
Many prayers for all our kitties and beans..and kitty tails specially . be well, be happy, blue skies.. and maybe some nice spring weather..
xoxo mary and ollie