? 3/22 Murphy AMPS 274+2 296,+4 225,+6 240,+8 195,+10 276, PMPS 334 - DOSE ADVICE

This is from the SLGS method but I'll tag a few members for you,
I don't give dosing advice but looks like he could use a 0.25 increase
  • If nadirs are more than 150 mg/dl (8.3 mmol/L), increase the dose by 0.25 unit
  • If nadirs are between 90 (5 mmol/L) and 149 mg/dl (8.2 mmol/L), maintain the same dose
  • If nadirs are below 90 mg/dl (5mmol/L), decrease the dose by 0.25 unit
  • @Murphy's Momma
 
Last edited:
This is from the SLGS method but I'll tag a few members for you,
I don't give dosing advice but looks like he could use a 0.25 increase
  • If nadirs are more than 150 mg/dl (8.3 mmol/L), increase the dose by 0.25 unit
  • If nadirs are between 90 (5 mmol/L) and 149 mg/dl (8.2 mmol/L), maintain the same dose
  • If nadirs are below 90 mg/dl (5mmol/L), decrease the dose by 0.25 unit
  • @Murphy's Momma

THANK YOU!!
 
Back
Top