3/22 Mickey amps 283 pmps 277!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 3/22 Mickey amps 283

I like the string of yellow preshots you've been getting. :-D
Has the deworming helped Mickey? I hope he's feeling better.
 
Re: 3/22 Mickey amps 283

Yes, yellow is very nice. :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
And no, the worming has not helped, nor has the flagyl. He is still going outside of the box. He actually took a poo right on the cat bed he has been sleeping on in the kitchen, RIGHT in front of me! Oh and yesterday, he peed in the box, gets out and goes behind the couch and pooped. Ack!!
Called the vet today the bloodwork should be back in a few days.
When I go to the 9a/p shots I am going to increase our dose.
 
My oldest does that - pees in the box, exits and poos on the rug. With her it is something about not attracting pther cats to chase her by making digging noises (I think).

Have you tried the Cat Attract litter? I wonder if that would help?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top