Re: 3/22 Mickey amps 283
Yes, yellow is very nice. :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
And no, the worming has not helped, nor has the flagyl. He is still going outside of the box. He actually took a poo right on the cat bed he has been sleeping on in the kitchen, RIGHT in front of me! Oh and yesterday, he peed in the box, gets out and goes behind the couch and pooped. Ack!!
Called the vet today the bloodwork should be back in a few days.
When I go to the 9a/p shots I am going to increase our dose.