3/22 Jan and Buddy PMPS 377

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 3/22 Jan and Buddy AMPS 302

Despite those nasty pinks, it sounds like Buddy is feeling pretty good. I'm hoping for more yellows and blues for you tomorrow!
 
Re: 3/22 Jan and Buddy PMPS 377 NO SHOT

Well I have finally lost it!!!! I forgot to give Buddy his shot, or I guess I should say "can't REMEMBER" if I gave shot!!! Got busy with dinner, ate, went in to clean kitchen and it hit me "did I give Buddy his shot". Well DH is worse than me when it comes to remembering, so I was really up sh.... creek!!!
So for the first time I'm calling a Fur Shot!!! LOL

What an airhead, well hopefully will be the first and last time for this.

Other than that, Buddy seems to be doing OK, ate like a pig, and is taking after dinner nap.

Jan
 
I hate when that happens! (and yes, I have done it, had no idea if I had given a shot or not). Oh well, have a nice night off from testing!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top