3/22 Frank AMPS 337, +3 216, +6 189

Status
Not open for further replies.

Delma and Frank

Active Member
I have increased to a f2U. I'm happy with today's AMPS...no red, a low pink even...YAY! I keep wondering about tomorrow AM when I'll need to leave for work.. will his AMPS be low? Ok..I meant to say worrying not wondering......sigh

Yesterday's Condo
 
Re: 3/22 Frank AMPS 337

Consider this training for when Frank is giving you blue and green PS numbers. If you're going to be home today, get in some testing so you are confident in how much and when he drops. Leave food out the way you would do if you were gone so you can see that Frank eats. It will help you feel less worried if you know what he does.
 
Re: 3/22 Frank AMPS 337

Sienne and Gabby said:
Consider this training for when Frank is giving you blue and green PS numbers. If you're going to be home today, get in some testing so you are confident in how much and when he drops. Leave food out the way you would do if you were gone so you can see that Frank eats. It will help you feel less worried if you know what he does.
Hi Sienne, I don't leave food out....wish I could. Even if Frank were an only cat, I believe that he would eat it all til it was gone, as soon as he found it. Plus, There are 2 other cats, one of whom would eat it all as soon as he found it. I could confine him but it gets complicated due his litterbox issues.

I plan on getting in some testing today ....all in efforts of collecting data and keeping an eye out for those lower BGs
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top