3/22 Chi Chi AMPS 285+2.5 213+3.5 161+5 139+7.5 100 PMPS 167

Status
Not open for further replies.
Thanks Elise! and yes, Im still giving the Miralax twice a day. I have only tried the pumpkin twice, and it seemed to help, but I dont want to over do it. I think I will just keep up the M for now. She did drop today and by +7.5 was almost to green, so Im holding this dose for now too.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top