Charlie'sMom22
Member Since 2025
Previous post
Increasing to 4u tomorrow. Have a great day everyone!
Increasing to 4u tomorrow. Have a great day everyone!

Yes! I was very pleasantly surprised with yesterday's cycle. Hopefully that means progress!Good to see more yellow and less pink!![]()
Thank you Laurie!Good luck with the increase!![]()






Ah shoot, I didn't see this last night and I just gave him his shot at 4U. Yes I can closely monitor. What should I do? 4.25 tomorrow?I'm wondering if you can increase by 0.5U (if he stays over 300 tonight). His nadirs have been over 270 on this dose and he's been more over 300 than under. Can you monitor closely if you increase by 0.5U?
You can go up to 4.25u tonight if he stays high this AM.Ah shoot, I didn't see this last night and I just gave him his shot at 4U. Yes I can closely monitor. What should I do? 4.25 tomorrow?
Would it make a difference if I wait until tomorrow morning? I like to do dose changes in the morning so I can keep an eye on himYou can go up to 4.25u tonight if he stays high this AM.