Kathy and TiTi
Member Since 2016
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...after-amps-so-do-i-reduce-back-to-5-5.192910/
Well, my fault really, because I fell asleep and missed her 9pm shot.
Came in 1 hour late, and yea, it sure does act like a reduction, as you can see, plus she bounced high.
Holding the dose at 5,5, and hoping TiTI's depot recovers soonest,.
Well, my fault really, because I fell asleep and missed her 9pm shot.
Came in 1 hour late, and yea, it sure does act like a reduction, as you can see, plus she bounced high.Holding the dose at 5,5, and hoping TiTI's depot recovers soonest,.
