Ann & Tess GA
Member Since 2010
3/20 Condo
3/20 RECAP:
•
3/20 RECAP:
•
- • AMPS~140, fed 1.0oz. 5%, ft 0u (3 drops) Lev, Cosequin , Miralax
• +2~124 fed .50oz. 4% Rejected
• +3 fed .50oz. 2%
• +4~91 fed .50oz. 6% Rejected
• +7~60 fed .25oz. 3-4%
• +8:30~96
• +11~72
• PMPS~73, fed 1.0oz. 8% only ate half, ft 0u (3 drops) Lev
• +1:30 fed .50oz. 9% rejected
• +3~52
• +4~52 fed .50oz. 15%, ate half
• +4:30~66
• +5:30~52 fed .25oz. 15%
• +7~55 fed .25oz. 15%
• +8~54
• +9:30~44 fed .25oz. 15%
• +10:15~80
• +11~66
• AMPS~64, fed 1oz. 8%, 0u (2 drops) Lev , Cosequin , Miralax
Good Morning LL! :roll: :roll:
DH is reporting this morning because Tess wore out the bean last night. :roll: :roll: :roll: She got up for the shot and went btb. Reduced the shot to 2 drops because of eating issues and fighting to keep her above 50. Not sure this will hold, may be just a BCS move :mrgreen:
WCR only 4 Ps so far. A deposit in the LB may show up later. It was a little late yesterday. Tess was really impatient for breffis this morning. Scarfed it down except for a few scraps almost before she got the shot. She cleaned it up a few minutes later. This was Duck & Wild Rice. Spent some time watching out the kitchen door, and is now spending quality time on my lap. Hopefully her appetite is back to stay. AS you can see on the recap, she left a lot of food the last couple of days. :mrgreen:
John
