Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
AMPS=110 ~F0.75u Lev
+3=93
+7=67
PMPS=98 ~F0.75u Lev
+3=58
+7=80
AMPS=116 ~F0.75u Lev (3rd cycle)
Yesterday
Good morning and Happy Monday. Raja has 3 Ps so far today. I no sooner lifted her skin when she began to get up. She is an impatient one! Luckily, I was not in the middle of actually shooting so we started all over again and had a successful shot time. Thinking that she is bouncing a little bit from the low last night. Still the blues that seem to linger....
Hope you all have a wonderful day today! Sending hugs to you all! :YMHUG:
+3=93
+7=67
PMPS=98 ~F0.75u Lev
+3=58
+7=80
AMPS=116 ~F0.75u Lev (3rd cycle)
Yesterday
Good morning and Happy Monday. Raja has 3 Ps so far today. I no sooner lifted her skin when she began to get up. She is an impatient one! Luckily, I was not in the middle of actually shooting so we started all over again and had a successful shot time. Thinking that she is bouncing a little bit from the low last night. Still the blues that seem to linger....
Hope you all have a wonderful day today! Sending hugs to you all! :YMHUG: