3/21 Raja AMPS=116~PMPS=78

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
AMPS=110 ~F0.75u Lev
+3=93
+7=67
PMPS=98 ~F0.75u Lev
+3=58
+7=80
AMPS=116 ~F0.75u Lev (3rd cycle)

Yesterday
Good morning and Happy Monday. Raja has 3 Ps so far today. I no sooner lifted her skin when she began to get up. She is an impatient one! Luckily, I was not in the middle of actually shooting so we started all over again and had a successful shot time. Thinking that she is bouncing a little bit from the low last night. Still the blues that seem to linger....
Hope you all have a wonderful day today! Sending hugs to you all! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 3/21 Raja AMPS=116

good morning guys! I'm sure raja will be back to green starts in no time. he is still looking great this morning! hope you all have a wonderful day!
 
Re: 3/21 Raja AMPS=116

not a bad bounce if that's what this is. Hope Raja sees some green again today.

Have a wonderful day
 
Re: 3/21 Raja AMPS=116

Good morning guys ... I know you wanted to see green again this morning, but this blue is so low, she'll be green soon, don't worry .. hope you guys have a great day!
 
Re: 3/21 Raja AMPS=116

Raja is probably already green by now. :mrgreen:
Funny how she is ready to move on before you shoot. You'd think she'd get with the program by now, but I guess she is too independent to let you win. :lol:
 
AMPS=116 ~F0.75u Lev
+2=102
+3=71
+7=67
PMPS=78 ~F0.75u Lev (4th cycle)

She got herself back into the greens just fine today....like it like that! :mrgreen: You were all right!!
 
Miss Raja brought her green groove back!! I love that you are sending HUGS :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Guess the kittehs are having a ball right now!!!
Hugs from us :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top