3/21 PurrFace PMPS 361 +3/306 +9.75/267

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
Well I'll try it again. "PurrFace if you don't get to the low blue or green numbers by the end of your PM cycle you will get a dose increase in tomorrow morning. Understand?"

Now I'll keep my fingers crossed that he knows what I just posted. He's never required a dose higher than his current dose of 1.75U so if he gets the increase he'll be setting a new threshold.

This morning i'm finishing the raised garden box i'm building to plant a few tomato plants in. It'll be right at waist high so i don't have to bend down to plant, tend to or harvest it. I'm Getting lazy. :lol: will be around to condos a bit later.

Thank you all that stopped by our condo and paid us a visit yesterday. Have a great day everyone.
PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 3/21 PurrFace AMPS 246

Did you hear that PF? I think your bean is serious this time.

Great idea on the beds. The bending is the worst part. Have a great day John!
 
Re: 3/21 PurrFace AMPS 246

Morning John, and PurrFace, hope you were listening. Let's see that nice slide, k. Hope you got all the gardening tended to today.
 
Re: 3/21 PurrFace AMPS 246

Hi, John. I wonder if PurrFace and Ripley are conspiring together.

We are in the same boat ~ incr. from 1.75 to 2U. She hasn't been on 2U since diagnosis, and I almost immediately decreased her dose upon joining LL.

I hope PF is showing you nice numbers today!
 
Re: 3/21 PurrFace AMPS 246 +3/253 +6/221 +9/319

Having trouble entering PMPS number without erasing AM cycle readings.
 
Re: 3/21 PurrFace PMPS 361

You gotta do what you gotta do!! Good luck with the dosecrease, PurrFace!

John, your gardening plan sounds great. We can't plant anything out in the garden because the deer, skunks, etc. would eat it, but we have a little greenhouse extension on our garage where we plant rosemary, basil, oregano, and sometimes cherry tomatoes.

Thanks for visiting us. Have a great evening.

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 3/21 PurrFace PMPS 361

Hi John,

just checking out on you guys, hope PF is listening, please get down for your bean !!

have a nice day ;-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top