julie & punkin (ga)
Member Since 2011
So how do I know if this decrease just needs more time to settle down or if it's a failed decrease and i should go back up to 7.0u? Punkin's last few days:
3/18 am 7.0u dropped to +4/48,
decreased dose pm to 6.75
3/19 amps 235 6.75u
+3/204
+6/71
pmps/305 6.75u
+3/241
+5/192
3/20 amps 276 6.75u (minus 2 drops - one on his fur, one on me)
+3/248
+5/235
pmps/299; 6.75u
+3/258
3/21 amps 283 planning on giving 6.75
+3/211
+6/95
+9/123
PMPS 176
3/18 am 7.0u dropped to +4/48,
decreased dose pm to 6.75
3/19 amps 235 6.75u
+3/204
+6/71
pmps/305 6.75u
+3/241
+5/192
3/20 amps 276 6.75u (minus 2 drops - one on his fur, one on me)
+3/248
+5/235
pmps/299; 6.75u
+3/258
3/21 amps 283 planning on giving 6.75
+3/211
+6/95
+9/123
PMPS 176