3/21 Mikey PMPS 103 +2 104 +4 113 Another Dose Question

Status
Not open for further replies.

MikeysMom

Member Since 2011
AMPS 212
+2 176
+4 129 As many of you know, I lowered Mikey's dose last week as a temporary measure to keep him safe while I was out of town on a job. I had planned to raise him back to .25 last night...but his PS was 68, so I held at .1. I'm glad I did, because even with a good bit of HC along the way, he dropped into the mid 40's. Normally, that would be a reduction, so I definitely didn't feel like I should increase right away! But, in general, his numbers aren't quite as good on the .1 dose as they are on .25. I'm thinking I'll go to a skinny .25,maybe a .2, but how long should I wait after the 40's to make that increase? Should I do it tonight if his PS is higher than last night, or should I hold a couple more cycles because of the low numbers he hit? What do you all think?
 
Re: 3/21 Mikey PMPS 103 Another Dose Question

Wow, Amy!!

I can't help with what to do on dosing, but great numbers!!!

celi
 
Re: 3/21 Mikey PMPS 103 Another Dose Question

+1 118
+2 104 Wow, a normal curve so far...novel idea! Thanks, Celi, he's doing so good! I can't believe how much weight he's gained. I want to get those numbers as good as we can without putting him in any danger.
 
Re: 3/21 Mikey PMPS 103 +1 118 +2 104 Another Dose Question

+3 102
+4 113 Wow, Mikey made like a pancake tonight!
 
very nice, amy.

i'm not really sure of the answer, but in looking at his ss it's been mostly blues in the days and greens in the nights since you went to .1.

are you leaning towards increasing or holding?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top