3/21 Max AMPS 394 +3 354 +5 348 +7 238 PMPS 147 +2 155 +3 115 +4 76 +4.5 79 +5 63 +5.5 76

Maybe he'll be considerate and save the dive for tomorrow AM?? Hope you got some good sleep last night after the busy day
 
Maybe he'll be considerate and save the dive for tomorrow AM?? Hope you got some good sleep last night after the busy day
Yes I sure did. Much needed. I do wish he would do his diving during the day. He’s pacing the floor though and he does that when he’s going low so we’ll see.
 
Guess I will recheck in an hour. I wish I knew how to keep him stable and not bounce to the moon tomorrow morning. He did earn a reduction so the new dose is 6 units. @Wendy&Neko
 
Back
Top