3/21 HALEY - AMPS 107 (Skipping shot), +2 116, +6 101, PMPS 122, + 3.75 112

Haley is really working the juice!
Since you're skipping no need to test as much, though I probably would. It's very interesting how she does without the juice.
 
Haley is really working the juice!
Since you're skipping no need to test as much, though I probably would. It's very interesting how she does without the juice.

Hi. Thanks for writing. Yes, she’s doing well I’m going to test her at +2.
 
I know people have talked about this before but I don’t know where it is. What low-carb treats are good for Haley?
 
Back
Top