? 3/21 Gordy AMPS 401 | PMPS 347, +4=358

Status
Not open for further replies.
+4=358

I know this is when Lev starts... im gonna sleep through tonight .

His nadirs have been high yellows... its not protocol, but I thinking of going to 2.75 next to get him out of these numbers.

Thoughts?

(I wouldn't do the increase for another day.)
 
It does look like he can use an increase. I'd wait until at least Friday to give this dose the full 6 cycles though.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top