3/21 Gabby AMPS~373, PMPS~217, +2~288, +4~290

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Very Active Member
Moderator
Yesterday's condo

It was a late night with Gabby last night. Those greens have bounced up to pink this morning. She was clearly not happy that I fattened her dose last night so it's back to where it was.

WCR: Neither Gabby not I wanted to get out of bed. It's a very gray day and we should not have had to climb out from under the covers. (It would be very nice if Spring made an appearance.) It took her a while to decide to finish breakfast. I've cut back on her quantity of food just a little. She seems less voracious and more willing to graze. She's back guarding the hallway (or just staying out of Gizmo's way).
 
Re: 3/21 Gabby AMPS~373

Getting up on a gray morning is the worst!

I missed all the condo action yesterday. Spent most of the day getting a new Prius to replace my 17 year old Toyota which really is not up to speed on safety features. That was some day for Gabby yesterday! Amazing that she reacted so fast to the dosecrease. What does this all mean? She has me flummoxed!
 
Re: 3/21 Gabby AMPS~373, +2~319

Good Morning Sienne.
Gabby, what in the world did you do to Mama last night?
Oh payback for going off to that vintage poster exhibit and leaving you home.
You showed her now didn't you.

So we all know you can hit those low numebers.
Lets see you clear these pinks quickly and surf nicely in these lower numbers.
 
Re: 3/21 Gabby AMPS~373, +2~319

Gabby, you really gave your Momma a wild ride!! Could you do it again, only not so intense?? Oh no, not Gabby, she loves those highs & lows--and Dramas!! Keep those greens coming girl & congrats on the dosecrease!! Great job Sienne :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/21 Gabby AMPS~373, +2~319

Wishing you some real sunshine this morning (not the ss kind of susnishe)!
 
Re: 3/21 Gabby AMPS~373, +2~319

A gray day is good for napping. Just what you need after those early-morning hours. Hope that today is more peaceful for Miss Drama!

Ella & Stu
 
Re: 3/21 Gabby AMPS~373, +2~319, +4~210, +6~211

looks like a nice slow drop today .. hopefully it evens out for you guys, so there is less bouncing ...
 
Re: 3/21 Gabby AMPS~373, +2~319, +4~210, +6~211

Morning Sienne, kind of a gray day here too! Hope Gabby clears those high numbers for ya! Have a great Sunday! Thanks for always coming by and visiting Scrabble's condo and giving us great advice!!
 
Re: 3/21 Gabby AMPS~373, +2~319, +4~210, +6~211

Michelle & Scrabble said:
Morning Sienne, kind of a gray day here too! Hope Gabby clears those high numbers for ya! Have a great Sunday! Thanks for always coming by and visiting Scrabble's condo and giving us great advice!!

Couldn't agree more - well said.
 
Re: 3/21 Gabby AMPS~373, +2~319, +4~210, +6~211

My goodness, what an exciting day you had last night! Her drop seems to be much better today. :) It is grey and rainy here too, so I know what you mean about wanting to snuggle. Here's hoping for some sunshine tomorrow and a good start to your week. :)
 
Re: 3/21 Gabby AMPS~373, PMPS~217, +4~288

I'm feeling you Sienne. My Clovis had a great day on Saturday surfing greens for about 5 hours and her preshot number was pretty good too. I thought I was gonna have to deal with shooting a low preshot this weekend but instead she decided to start going up and up.

Anyway best of luck with Gabby. Me and Clovis are looking out for her.

Sandy
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top