3/21 DC AMPS=146 +5=117 +10.5=133 PMPS=153 +3=142

Status
Not open for further replies.

Noreen&DC&Frisky

Member Since 2010
DC is doing good. Lots of blue since I reduced the dose, but no green.
He is eating well and quite playful and cuddly.

yesterdays condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=39437
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top