3/21 Daniel AMPS 386 +7 88 PMPS 380

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kurai & Daniel

Member Since 2011
Daniel! Get down from there! XD Where are these 300's coming from I wonder, indeed.

Vet visit today went very well, I'm pleased as punch with my vet right now. He actually read the whole TR protocol, and kept it to look over and was very enthusiastic about it. I thought it was going to go the other way. So I'm glad I gave him the chance. Speaking of the vet my ReliOn vs the Alphatrak read 131 to 145 respectively. Not too bad of a difference :3 I think he's convinced! I wonder if the vet stress kicked in late and that's why Danny's so high tonight.

So I just about pierced my finger this morning. Must have been karma for going through Danny's ear yesterday. I originally thought I had just missed the needle with the cap, but looking at it the needle had bent and came right out of the side of the cap! Ouch! I'm just glad I didn't have an allergic reaction like I did from the used lancet I scratched myself with. Got a nice sized whelp from that XD Speaking of lancets I got so excited over the pack of colorful ones I found. I think I'm going crazy XD But whats nicer than really pretty lancets for the same price as the really boring beige lancets?
 
That was a pretty green Daniel had today. :mrgreen:

It sounds like your vet is willing to learn, which is awesome!

I had to laugh at your needle through the cap comment...I've done that more than once myself :lol: nice to know I'm not the only one. ;-)
 
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: you just wait...
if you're anything like me, you'll start using the lancet of the color you want...
you'll be out of blues and greens, and left with the ugly colors!!

FD cat=superstitious bean!
 
It was such a nice green! If only it had a chance to last a bit longer XD

No doubt! It's a good thing they don't come in black XP I'd totally throw those out. As it is I've been picking out the purples and blue simply because they're my favorite colors!
 
i liked the purple ones as well...until binks had one too many pink readings...then i blamed the lancet :lol: :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top