3/20 Shadow AMPS=241~~PMPS=325

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
AMPS=295 ~F2.50u Lev
+3=109
+4=59
+5=79
+7=144
PMPS=269 ~F2.50u Lev
+3=212
+7=158
AMPS=241 ~F2.50u Lev

Yesterday
Good morning! Happy Sunday! All is fine around here and although no one is talking about it, I can tell they had a great time last night. :lol: Shadow has 3 Ps so far today. He had those nice greens yesterday and then a blue during the night. Maybe, just maybe, he will try to get back down there today. Wonder if he will be able to manage it!
Hope you all have a great Sunday!!! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 3/20 Shadow AMPS=241

Happy Spring Pat and kitties!
smiley_emoticons_hurra_fruehling5.gif
 
Re: 3/20 Shadow AMPS=241

Morning Pat! Nice sunny yellow for Shadow today - I wonder Shadow - can you repeat yesterday morning cycle? I see some green there - sure did look good on you.

Mannie isn't talking either... a few mutterings... must have been a great party. :-D :cool: :-D :-D

Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 3/20 Shadow AMPS=241

Moonie is talking-see our condo! Looks like a good beginning Pat, Hope he gets green soon--
These cats have better social lives than we doi!!!!
Have a good day--Happy Spring & Many HUGS!!
 
Re: 3/20 Shadow AMPS=241

Binks is sleeping it off...and after his famous tattle tale episode after his first party...i doubt i'll get much info! :lol:

happy sunday!
 
AMPS=241 ~F2.50u Lev (5th cycle)
+3=32
+3.5=31
+4=44
+4.5=76
+5=79
+7=134
PMPS=325 ~2.50u Lev (1st cycle)

The header shows poor Shadow in the pinks.....but the middle of the cycle shows that he bottomed out unexpectedly from a 241 to a 32. *BIG SIGH* I never would have imagined that he would do that...not in my wildest dreams! And so, we find ourselves back here again at 2.50u which is where he ended up on 3/8. We came down slowly this time from the 2.75u but still, we ended up here just the same. Fingers crossed that he really wants to be at this dose now. I am not surprised at the pink tonight. Not at all. He did plummet 210 points in 3 hours...the amount of the drop makes a difference, right? I thought was were going to have a quiet day in the yellows....guess not! :lol:
 
Well, Pat, Shadow is the one leading the dance, as you know! I hope he holds the dose this time around, too. Shad-0, was it a bit too much partying?

Have a good evening and don't stay up all night, OK?

Ella & Rusty
 
Don't they always throw us a curve ball, Pat??? Just when you thought you had it all figured out....looks like Shadow had other plans!!! That was a large bit to drop...jeez, Shadow...must have been some party last night!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top