Jacques and Pumpkin
Member Since 2023
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-19-pumpkin-amps-342-2-299.275463/
She's been remarkably consistent on her AMPS numbers the past three days. I increased her dose to 3.75 today, hoping this is the last big increase before we get solidly into the yellows.
She's been remarkably consistent on her AMPS numbers the past three days. I increased her dose to 3.75 today, hoping this is the last big increase before we get solidly into the yellows.