3/20 Mr Kitty AMPS 102, +1 128, +5 112

FrostD

Member Since 2020
Yesterday

I think I have gray hair now. The good news is he's SO much more like himself this morning. Waiting for me in our usual test spot, purring during testing and shot, scarfing down his food. Little disappointed I can't be home and have to do token dose.
 
Hope you can get some rest today, Melissa :bighug: So great to hear Mr. Kitty is feeling better. Paws crossed his appetite continues!
 
Thanks Susanne!

Looking like this morning's dose was a good call.

I assume I can expect some wonky stuff the next few days because depot is messed up now?
 
Thanks Susanne!

Looking like this morning's dose was a good call.

I assume I can expect some wonky stuff the next few days because depot is messed up now?
It's my understanding a skip or token dose usually impacts the next 1-3 cycles...one of those ECID things. Technically on TR, you will need to restart your 6 cycle count for Mr. Kitty's current dose (as TR is written with "consecutive cycles" in mind) - so cycle 1 will be tonight assuming you shoot his full dose.

Hope you are getting lots of snuggles with the baby too :bighug:
 
Thanks! It's all wacky right now, his numbers came down so fast it's hard to know what to do/how to adjust.

Still sneaking snuggles in when I can :)
 
Happy to hear Mr. Kitty is feeling better!!! I love good news. Good luck getting back on track. I'm sure you will get lots of help here.
 
Back
Top