3/20 Michelangelo AMPS 233, +6/52

Status
Not open for further replies.

KPassa

Member Since 2012
Previous Condo.

Tara & Buster said:
Good luck with the dose increase - let's bring it down a few floors Mr Mikey

Dale 'n' Chip said:
Keep an eye on him best you can.

I don't expect surprises but he might yet figure out he's a cat under the influence of his new peer, Henry T. Asmanian Devil. :mrgreen:

I chickened out on doing the full .25u increase and just fattened up his 2u since I'm at the office for most of today and I'm going to be gone for most of tonight. Thank goodness I did!!! This 52 is on the Micro, so it's more like a 62, but at least he's coming back down into greens again. :mrgreen:
 
Great job! That's a perfect number either way.

Mikey does know what he's doing.

Now let's see some more of those. :thumbup
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top