3/20 Marco ~ PM+5 ~ 64

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 3/20 Marco ~ AMPS - 152

Any chance of getting a curve? I'm wondering whether Marco is going any lower. You may have room to increase his dose a bit in order to bring the pre-shot numbers down. At what times are you feeding Marco? He may benefit from a snack at +8 or +9 -- it may lower the pre-shot numbers, as well, if you're not already doing that.
 
Re: 3/20 Marco ~ AM+6 116

AMPS - 152
+4 - 91
+6 - 116

Dear Sienne,

When we are home he usually eats every 3hrs, just a tiny snackus, maybe about 1/4 can?? but he usually will eat some and come back in about 3mins and finish it. it's like he goes for a walk or something and then comes back... Fed Marco snackus at +3, +4. We are leaving for an errand right now at +6, he has snackus out if he'd like to munch while we are gone. I can do snackus at +8/+9 when we get back. This week grandbeans were able to feed Marco at +6/+7 because of Spring break, normally they can feed at +8/+9. We always leave frozen cubes out for Marco while we are at work to last him (hopefully) until grandbeans come by. :)
 
Re: 3/20 Marco ~ PMPS 113, PM+3 ~ 68

PMPS ~ 113
PM+3 ~ 68

I've had a very nappy kitty today. peaceful quiet house. in fact all kittehs have been napping and sunbathing.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top