worldtraveller
Member Since 2011
Yesterday (and part of this morning): http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=66587
After my first morning test (+10.5 PM shot), Kitty had a little to eat. For AMPS test his BG was down to 77, so I skipped the dose as i was not able to monitor.
Due to my traveling this week, no more insulin for Kitty for next 5 days. Keep your fingers crossed that his pancreas keeps up the good performance
:mrgreen:
After my first morning test (+10.5 PM shot), Kitty had a little to eat. For AMPS test his BG was down to 77, so I skipped the dose as i was not able to monitor.
Due to my traveling this week, no more insulin for Kitty for next 5 days. Keep your fingers crossed that his pancreas keeps up the good performance