Shelley7
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-14-frankie-amps-165.260658/#post-2925327
I finally increased his dose to 3.25 this morning and was thinking it would probably take a few days to see results. I have a meeting-get together thing, that I’m hosting and am supposed to leave in one hour. I’ll be gone for about 3 hours total…getting back just in time for his pm shot.
I was surprised to see his +6 drop so much compared to recent prior days and was hoping the +8 would be at least trending back up, but it’s actually a little lower.
Is it safe to leave for 3 hours? He’s eating well. Thanks!
I finally increased his dose to 3.25 this morning and was thinking it would probably take a few days to see results. I have a meeting-get together thing, that I’m hosting and am supposed to leave in one hour. I’ll be gone for about 3 hours total…getting back just in time for his pm shot.
I was surprised to see his +6 drop so much compared to recent prior days and was hoping the +8 would be at least trending back up, but it’s actually a little lower.
Is it safe to leave for 3 hours? He’s eating well. Thanks!