3/20 Eddie AMPS 430, +6 = 215

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jen&Eddie

Member Since 2013
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=24&t=115739

Today:

AMPS = 430 :shock:
+2.5 = 302
+6 = 215

That AMPS sure looks like a bouncy pre-shot, but I can't see anything that Eddie would have bounced off of recently. These flatter cycles also sort of look like what he was previously having as high-flat bounce cycles, but again, I don't see anything that would have produced a bounce.

I'm thinking of going up again with tonight's dose to 2.2u assuming Eddie doesn't stretch this cycle out. I do want to see if anyone spots anything that would suggest that these higher numbers lately might be due to a bouncing? Right before we left Eddie for the weekend, we had been going down the scale pretty rapidly and Eddie was surprising me with low dips. We did have the sitter shoot lower while we were gone, but since there are no mid-point tests over the weekend, I don't have any idea if he was going low or not or just staying high and flat. His pre-shot numbers were pretty high while we were gone. Any input would be greatly appreciated.
 
Not sure, Jen. He has had some wonky numbers like the 156 yesterday am which might have had a late low nadir the night before. And then a skipped shot. It does seem like Eddie reacts to numbers later than we expect? The amps this morning was a surprise but he's coming down nicely.

If you can monitor, 2.2 sounds okay.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top