? 3/2 Viamo AMPS=342, +4=169, +6=137, +7=108. Should I still increase dose?

Teo

Member Since 2020
Last post

Hi! Today is a good day for Viamo. It seems like his system is recovering from the bounce he started three days ago, and today he produced a great nadir of 108. (Or less: have just measured it at +7, but it may get even lower still.)

His preshots are still over 300. So we should continue and increase the dose 0.25U tonight, right? The other option would be to wait one more cycle, I think.
 
With TR, you evaluate the dose every 6 cycles. I'm guessing that Viamo will bounce off of the great numbers from today. Regardless of the bounce, this is one cycle out of 6 at this dose where the nadirs have been good. I would increase the dose.
 
So we can't be complacent about these low numbers. Good: today we'll get the dose up to 4 units then.
 
Back
Top