3/2 Tigger AMPS 424, +6 267, PMBG 84, +50 min stall 103 - shooting 0.25. FINGERS CROSSED

Moms2Tigger&Blu

Member Since 2018
Why does he keep doing this? I know its usually a bounce breaking but he was just straight pinks for 24 hours. Didn't seem like a bounce. Why is this cat's nadir at 12 hours fro goodness sake?!?! Guess I can stall 30 min since its the weekend but damn. I should add he vomited earlier but that was before lunch and he was then starving. Ate half a can in one sitting and has not vomited again.
 
Last edited:
Looking at the good side of things, this dose is giving you greens. :D Bounce breaking cycles often have later nadirs,
 
With SLGS you don't shoot under 90. Can you stall 20 minutes without feeding and retest to see if he’s coming up?
 
he's getting hungry. he is currently sitting on the kitchen table - the ONE place he knows he doesn't belong, staring at his cans of food. he's giving me "the look" lol
 
Paws crossed for a nice surf. I hope you have plenty of strips and can monitor tonight.

Go feed that boy!
 
upload_2019-3-2_20-6-58.jpeg
Ready!
 
instead of surfing he's sky-rocketing! i guess he was tired of the beach, wanted to see some stars. this is the fastest bounce i have ever seen!
 
Back
Top