3/2 PurrFace PMPS 343 +3/240 +9/171

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
Not a great start of the day but not a bad one either since he was also yellow last night. Maybe we'll see a move down the color ladder. I hold his dose at 1.25U thru tonight and if he is still in the yellow or higher I'll move him up to a 1.25F dose. Of course if he pulls back on the stick and climbs straight up to REDosphere I'll increase his dose tonight.

It's a nice sunny 48 degrees outside. Weathermen say we'll hit a high of 56 about 3 p.m. but they've been known to be wrong once or twice before. Perfect weather for a bike ride with DGS but I have some "Honeydews" to get done before I get any more fun time. :sad:

Thank you Devon, Melissa, Aseel, Ann, Sienne, Samantha, Helen & Marje for your visit yesterday. Marje, I had a senior moment when I decreased him to 1.25U instead of a a 1.25F dose, which would have been an actual .25 decrease. I hope the errordoesn't set him back if I keep it through tonight.

I hope everyone has a great day and a great weekend.
PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 3/2 PurrFace AMPS 247

Morning John ~O)

Looks like PurrFace is clearing the last of an impressive :oops: bounce from 2/28.. :?:
I hope it clears today and you guys see some good numbers :smile:

Have a great day!
 
Re: 3/2 PurrFace AMPS 247

Good Morning John, good luck with your dose decision, based on what PurrFace decides! :-D He's the boss.
Sounds like perfect weather for a bike ride, but first the "Honeydews." :lol: Have a great day and scritches to PurrFace and civvies.
 
Nice end to the cycle. I will increased his dose to 1.50 @ his AM shot.

Thank you Bruce & Ann for your visit.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top