3/2 Munchie PMPS 294 (panc attack and green surf last night)

Status
Not open for further replies.

ewest

Member Since 2011
last condo

Munchie had a green surf last night. This dose is definitely getting her better numbers with bounces in between.

Unfortunately, she also seems to be having another bit of a pancreatitis attack. Not as bad as her January one, but still off. Someone mentioned to me that sometimes with acute conditions their blood sugar numbers sometimes improve (this happened to her on one of her cystitis attacks).

Wish I knew where her numbers went today and also on the daytime cycle for 2/29 (on that one I know she at least got blues because of the evening glucose test). Didn't have much appetite this morning but ate some throughout day (I leave her food out). She did have a bit of a bounce from the greens last night, but not as severe as her usual. I stuck with her usual dose this AM since she ate a little for me and I figured she'd eat more later and because she did seem to be having a bit of a bounce. Hoping she hasn't earned a reduction without me knowing. Healing thoughts for her panc.
 
Re: 3/2 Munchie PMPS 294 (panc attack and green surf last ni

I don't know if I could conclude that Munchie was in lower numbers on 2/29. I think it's a guess, at best. Does Munchie benefit from Pepsid during a p'titis attack? It might be worth considering in addition to the Cerenia.

I hope she feels better soon.
 
Re: 3/2 Munchie PMPS 294 (panc attack and green surf last ni

aw...sending healing vines for Munchie...

celi
 
Re: 3/2 Munchie PMPS 294 (panc attack and green surf last ni

is she getting something for pain with the pancreatitis? i don't have personal experience with it, but have heard people say it's very painful and they need something for it.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top