3/2 Kit AMPS 195, +1 179, +2 97, +3 79, +4 72, PMPS 206, +1 195, +2 215

Yesterday's thread

Bit better numbers this morning, and she came down nicely. We increased this morning back to 2 units. I'm not sure how much the new dose is playing into it, but I'm glad to see her coming down into greens.

I hope everyone is having a good Saturday!
Well that was a fast response to an increase. Go Kit.
And I agree with Angela on that humor. You are an entertaining lady, dear Alicia.
:p:p
Have a safe surf and a nice Caturday :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Beautiful cycle so far. Hope she had fun on the beach with Mikan. Nestle is just getting there meow so I hope all the girls can join him later tonight.

My boys and me wish you and KitKat a warm and cozy weekend.
upload_2024-3-2_19-20-12.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-3-2_19-20-12.png
    upload_2024-3-2_19-20-12.png
    159.5 KB · Views: 60
Back
Top