3/2 Gracie PMPS 112 +2 75

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

3/1 Recap:
AMPS: 120 5th cycle 1.25u lev
+2: 120
+4: 97
+5: 113
+7: 128
+8.5: 97
+9: 89
+10: 58 fed 10% to keep from dropping into PMPS
+10.5: 81
PMPS: 92
+1: 145
+4: 196
+7.5: 269


Happy Friday!!! Sending many healing vines and well wishes to Katie, Liz, Sammy, Scooter, Morgaine, Sid, DC, and any others who need them.

Miss Gracie had a lovely day yesterday...a little odd but we'll take a couple green nadirs surrounded by healing numbers. Not sure what was up with the little "b" last night and this morning but she has come back down. She seems to be "feeling groovy" :cool: :cool: Last night was a good night for paws around my neck and purry cuddles....love this girl so much. She's always so sweet....well, except for last night when we were getting ready to go to bed and I needed to give her eye drops; she always knows it's coming and once I catch her, she's very good. But she likes to play silly buggers with me when it's evening eye drop time. But HA!! I had daddybean to help get her and she decided to reward our impertinence with a soft slap to my hand as I reached for her :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: No claws, no force, just a little tap to register her indignation.

All is well in Gracieland. Tobes was on the dining table this morning as I ate breffis....intently staring at the ipad mouse. He then decided to roll on his back and before I knew it, had rolled OFF the table!! Luckily, the chair was there, and he popped back up quickly as if to say "It's cool...I meant to do that". :lol: :lol: I checked to make sure he was ok....sweet boy.

And Gus bloodwork is back. His creat continues to slightly improve; all other numbers were a little improved or the same except his phosphorus which was up a bit :? :? So back to the drawing board on some more lower phosphorus foods he will eat as well as upping his binder a little more. Interestingly, his thyroid levels were stable even though the NRT showed his thyroid to be overstimulated. Dr. B predicted that we'd see normal thyroid levels so she changed some of his meds and hopefully we'll see the PU/PD ease. He seems happy and feeling well which is the most important part.

Have a great day. Off to visit condos NOW!
 
Re: 3/2 Gracie AMPS 26 +3.5 126 +5 126

I was wondering about the 26, too!
Glad Gus is doing okay. If you find any low phosphorus fuds that he likes, I'd be interested. Have a nice day, Marje.
 
Re: 3/2 Gracie AMPS 26 +3.5 126 +5 126

That 26 is a typo. If you look at the SS it was a 266. WHEW! Coming down nicely Ms. Gracie.

Don't you just love it when the do something klutzy like fall off a table and look at you like they meant to do it? They are such characters and Tobey is a gem. Love how techy he is!

Hope you are having a lovely afternoon Marje.
 
Re: 3/2 Gracie AMPS 26 +3.5 126 +5 126

funny-pictures-gif-i-meant-to-do-that.gif
 
Re: 3/2 Gracie AMPS 26 +3.5 126 +5 126

OK, thats good it was a typo, I wondered…Marje is too good a mommy bean to have that be ignored without posting 911 :shock:

Glade Gracie looks good today, some green would be nice too. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/2 Gracie AMPS 26 +3.5 126 +5 126

Knew that was a typo, knew Marje wouldnt shoot that number :o
Glad it was & looking good...Laughed at that story about Tobes, so typical of a cat--like I had that planned!
Hope you have a good night great & Gracie has a good cycle!!
Hugs & Love from us!! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/2 Gracie AMPS 26 +3.5 126 +5 126

Really, shooting a 26, talk about BOS... :shock: :lol: :lol: Good WCR for everyone! How is Mike?
Liz
 
Re: 3/2 Gracie AMPS 266 +3.5 126 +5 126 +7 156 +10 141

Ok...that WAS a typo because even at that late time of the morning, I still had not had enuff ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) OR...I could say that I type extremely fast but not accurately! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Even my heart stopped when I just saw that I had put that up there....good Heavens!!!!! Glad you all know me well enuff to know I'd be having some heart palpitations with a number like that instead of shooting it. :shock: :shock: :o

Great photo Celi....and that is about how it happened!! Poor Tobes. Good thing he is young ;-)
 
Re: 3/2 Gracie PMPS 112

Nice slidage....keep it up baby girl...nice and slow.

Liz...Mike is doing great thanks. Hope you are better!
 
Re: 3/2 Gracie PMPS 112

Hi all! nice slidage for Gracie tonight - well on her way to the land of the greens. GO GRACIE! nice day yesterday too - overall it was a good one.

I am glad that us is doing well - YAY!, and good news! Keep on truckin' Gus, you are doing great. :-D

Too funny on Tobey - cracks me up when they do things like that.
 
Re: 3/2 Gracie PMPS 112

Leave it to Celi to find a just right pic! So funny! You are truly amazing Marjorie. Your love and dedication is an inspiration to all of us. Remember when I first joined & I posted that when I looked at Gracie's ss I "freaked out"! :lol: Ok, no more freaking out, but just total amazement at how dedicated you are and accurate you are, uh, well...I guess all but a few postings like "skudoehdisoenrdeoakdue'lsnhi0803" and shooting a 26. But hey, we all get a bit numb brained at times! Sure made ME feel better about all the crazy stuff I do! I couldn't help but crack up picturing you typing away and then just sorta losing it into oblivion land! Thanks for the giggle! :lol: :lol: Keep up the great work Gracie! You and Sam should meet up and roll around in the green meadows together!
 
Re: 3/2 Gracie PMPS 112

I know I posted earlier, I did, really I did!! :oops: I hope she makes it to the Lagoon tonight but not too low! Thanks for checking in on Tess, there is always a sense of panic when they get sick.

Poor Tobey, we don't mean to laugh! Tess does the same thing, but she usually falls off a lap!

Any thoughts on starting Gus on that raw diet?
 
Nice work today, Gracie!!

I'm so glad to hear the good report on Gus. Happy and feeling well always tops the lift. LOL on Tobes rolling off the table :lol: :lol: ! I love kitten antics.

Have a great evening!!
 
Hey Marje, thanks for posting your thoughts on Bailey's condo today! I am going to get some slightly higher carb food this weekend and I am inspired to try and shoot a smaller dose. I think it might be time for a magnifying glass. :lol:

Miss Gracie is looking great as usual! :cool: I hope that only Tobey's pride was hurt when you saw him fall off the table! :dizcat :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top