3/2- Copper- Holding dose another day

Status
Not open for further replies.

owlgal

Very Active Member
Recap:
pmps 376 (fed raw, ff 1.5oz)-Shot 1.6u
+4 Fed FF
amps 316 Fed (raw and FF) Shot 1.6u

Had to put on his monthly frontline last night so decided to give him a little break on testing. He is always so stressed when i put the flea stuff on him.

Glad to see his liver is starting to calm down a bit, i think. Going to hold dose for another day and they probably go up to 1.7 or 1.8u tomorrow. I'm hoping he has good cycle's and not high and flat.

Everyone have a GREAT spring day!
 
Hi Lori,
Upping a little sounds like a plan or a lot of us this weekend
:mrgreen: Good luck with the increase!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top