JanetMR
Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...for-gingivitis-treatment.191933/#post-2141923
Increased Bella’s dose to 1.75 u Lantus this am.
Her lower numbers this morning she was like the “old days” had to be coaxed into eating.
AMPS was 201 dropped as low as 144 @ +3... then bounced up to 394 @ +9
PMPS: 419
Yikes
She’s keeping me on my toes.

Increased Bella’s dose to 1.75 u Lantus this am.
Her lower numbers this morning she was like the “old days” had to be coaxed into eating.
AMPS was 201 dropped as low as 144 @ +3... then bounced up to 394 @ +9
PMPS: 419
Yikes
She’s keeping me on my toes.

Last edited: